Matrix arrow

Contact

Australia Head office

150 Quill Way, Henderson, WA Australia 6166
T +61 8 9412 1200    E matrix@matrixengineered.com

Korea Agent - Neptune Energy

1406, 71 Centum Dong-Ro, Haeundae-Gu, Busan, Korea, 48059
T +82 51 245 2221    F +82 51 245 1103 E korea@matrixengineered.com

Brazil Agent - Tecnoil Comercio e Representacoes LTDA

Rua Lauro Müller 116, sl. 1408 - Torre Rio Sul, Botafogo, CEP: 22.290-906, Rio de Janeiro RJ Brasil
T +55 21 3861 0905    E tecnoil@tecnoil.com.br

Singapore Sales

E singapore@matrixengineered.com

UK Sales

T +44 1665 665065    E uk@matrixengineered.com

USA Sales, service and warehouse

Suite 3300, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Texas, USA, 77027
T +1 713 461 0552    E us@matrixengineered.com

Sales agents
Australia Sales agent - R&D Solutions Pty Ltd

Perth, WA, Australia
T +61 8 9486 9350    E contact@randd-solutions.com

Canada Sales agent - Import Tool Corp. Ltd

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T +1 780 434 6406    E matrix@matrixengineered.com

China Sales agent - Dalian FTZ Kindon Trading Co. Ltd

Room 1210, No.73 Wuhan Road, Zhongstan District, Dalian China
T +86 411-82529588    F +86 411-82529589 E kevinkindon@163.com

Indonesia Sales agent - Integrated Petroleum Services Sdn Bhd

Jakarta, Indonesia
T +62 821 3099 7785    E julius@ips-id.co.id

Saudi Arabia Sales agent - Gas & Oil Technologies LLC. (Gotech)

Al Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T +966 13 853 3444    E info@gotech.com.sa

Thailand Sales agent - OPS Oilfield Equipment and Services Ltd

Bangkok, Thailand
T +66 89 967 6506    E aom.yinguk@opsthailand.com

UAE Sales agent - Abu Dhabi Oilfield Services Est. (ADOS)

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T +971 2634 4441    E sales@adosuae.com

USA Sales agent - KLX Energy Services Inc.

Denver, Colorado, USA
T +1 970 549 2230    E ronald.wagstaff@klx.com

Vietnam Sales agent - APDS Vietnam Ltd

Road 11, Dong Xuyen Industrial Zone, Rach Dua Ward, Vung Tau City, Ba Ria – Vung Tau, Vietnam
T +84 903 902 640    E phuongngan@apds-vn.com